Contact Us

Worfield Contact Form

Contact our experts:

Mark Lavers Sales & Business Manager, Sales South  |  Mobile: 07813 067391  |
Email: mark.lavers@worfieldplants.co.uk 

Andrew Ritchie Sales Executive, Sales North  |  Mobile: 07970 066598  |
Email: andrew.ritchie@worfieldplants.co.uk 

Melanie Arrowsmith Sales Development |  Email: melanie.arrowsmith@worfieldplants.co.uk 

Mandy Branford Sales Co-ordinator  |  Email: mandy.branford@worfieldplants.co.uk 

Robert Hall Sales Invoice Accounts   |  Email: rob.hall@worfieldplants.co.uk  

Julian Shaw Nursery Manager   |  Email: julian.shaw@worfieldplants.co.uk 

Office Numbers: 

Tel: 01746 716510

Fax: 01746 651070

Email: sales@worfieldplants.co.uk

Twitter: @Worfieldplants

Facebook: @Worfieldplants

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8.30am – 5.00pm

Terms and Conditions:

Payment terms are 30 days end of month for customers on account, or payment prior to delivery for customers not having an account
(Any new clients wishing to go on account are subject to credit checks and references, and the first delivery is payment on or prior to delivery.)

Worfield Plants has an absolute discretion to make a delivery charge at cost for plants ordered, minimum delivery is ideally £500

Plant prices featured are a base wholesale for trading customers, and may occasionally change depending on availability at the time of ordering.

Full terms and conditions are available on request.

Worfield Plants, Worfield, Nr Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV15 5LH

Worfield HQ